Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rakrista

28 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Estonian (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As a person, I am fun loving, witty, love to laugh and often end up in crazy situations (I don't actually plan to, just do), care a lot about my friends who I try to go out with as much as possible and generally try to discover new places, new events and new things to do.

London is an amazing city and I can't imagine not loving every moment here. Have been here for 5 years and really enjoyed every moment.

I enjoy going to the cinema, theatre, visiting new restaurants, travelling, reading and really having a great time out and about. I try to travel as much as I can, even in England to just have a new experience.

Recently I have also discovered bouldering which I thoroughly enjoy, although I am a bit scared of heights!

I take great interest in anything and everything, I like to meet people who are different and intelligent, can challenge my views and excite my mind.

Hope it's you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Try to enjoy and experience new things as much as I can. Learn, develop and travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people, making sarcastic jokes :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes, hair, lips, smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I would have to go with Inception, Inside Man, The Dark Knight, The Fight Club, Shame but there are so many more. From 2014, the best movie I have seen so far has to be 12 Years a Slave.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
work, music, laptop, love and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, travelling, enjoying the world and what it has to offer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the gym or in a bar with my friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to be challenged, you are intelligent, smart and fun to be with :)