Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 F Pawtucket, RI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very down to earth person and I tend to go with the flow. I usually don't take things seriously, but I can if the situation calls for it. I hate making decisions, so I need someone who is ok with that. I also hate to drive. I have my own car and I use it, but I'd rather someone else drive. I love music and am constantly listening to it. I'm an animal lover and my family has 4 cats. I still live with my parents, because I feel no need to move out yet. I'm obsessed with the TV show Glee. There's just something about it that I love. I love holding hands and cuddling. Public displays of affection are fine with me. Though a huge make out session in public is not. I have dorky moments sometimes though. Right now I'm doing kickboxing about 4 to 5 times a week. I love it. It's a great workout and it's a lot of fun. If you'd like to know anything else, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a typesetter and just living my life for myself. I'm trying to better myself physically and emotionally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening and being there for people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a big girl, but I'm really down to earth and a fun person to be around. I can also be really romantic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the tv show Glee. I'm basically obsessed with it. My friend Brittany comes over on Tuesday and we have a Glee night. I love pretty much any kind of music, except for hard rock. Kelly Clarkson is my favorite artist. I eat like a little kid. I like cheeseburgers, chicken fingers, pizza, french fries and things like that. I also love Chinese food. My favorite movie is RENT. I fell in love with the music and characters.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My animals
4. My computer
5. My iPhone
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and where I'm going in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kickboxing after work and then relaxing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk or if you have any questions.