Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ral800

32 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a career driven, easy going guy that enjoys the odd bit of random silliness. I love to laugh, drink, explore, eat and travel. My humour is a tad dry/sarcastic/dark sometimes but harmless!

Some random facts: I'm planning to be more spontaneous. I have yet to learn how to snowboard, but determined to one day. I'm half Kiwi, as in nationality not fruit. I like travelling, but have done the whole backpacking/camping thing now, so prefer my tents to come with five stars and room service.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just moved to London so everything is a bit in flux at the moment. Exploring London, visiting new bars and restaurants, trying new food, wine and cocktails - probably the top things on my list. I spend a fair amount of time at the gym or doing martial arts but I fear the general excitement of London may reduce that!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job. I've worked extremely hard with my career and it's in a good place now, so time to have some fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very smily! I thought I was just as smily as everyone else but I've been told I'm above average in the smily stakes. Not sure if that's a good or a bad thing, but either way it's something I have to live with and it's no laughing matter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'll read anything really, although tend to stick to thriller/action/mystery/sci-fi/fantasy type stuff. Or most the time some technical book for my job.

Movies: Anything! Although I do find horrors a bit repetitive and lame. But maybe that's just my subconscious being a wuss. I even enjoy the odd chick flick! Although if you think I'm going to watch the Notebook you can forget it. I've never seen it and it's staying that way, I don't care how much you cry before/during/after.

Shows: Wicked rocked my world in a gruff manly way.

Music: Down the gym I exclusively listen to dance music, typically drum and bass, trance or dub step. But otherwise I like most stuff - although probably mostly chart. Gotta love yourself a bit of Rhi Rhi!

Food: I will literally eat anything apart from celery. I don't think I've come across anything else other than that. I mostly have a healthy diet but I ignore that if I eat out or cook a proper meal - usually something thai, french or mediterranean. Or indian. Oh and I love mexican. And a decent steak house or vegetarian restaurant would go down a treat.. you get the idea..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food/wine/restaurants/bars/cocktails
Ambition
Laughter
Fitness
Friends/family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All sorts of random gibberish!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cocktails, food, music, dancing, chatting etc. And I don't really care about the food, music, dancing, chatting etc.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone that can appreciate random silliness, good food/wine, is confident with who they are and what they do, and enjoys the odd little adventure now and again.