Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ralphieb0y

27 M Allentown, PA

My Details

Last Online
May 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, my name is Ralph, I have a great bf and really just looking for friends, nothing else. I'm kinda new to the area, just relocated here, so don't really know anyone around here.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school and working. Moved here to be with my bf, so we can both finish up school.

I relocated to PA and left all my family and friend behind. It was scary, still I'd but so far so good.

I'm really just looking to chat and meet new people.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I have a weird sense of humor, well at least I think so. I can be very obnoxious, but in a good way lol
The first things people usually notice about me
How quiet I am. I am very observant and kinda shy at first. I tend to study people and see how to interact with them. But if i like you, then there's no shutting me up!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I know it's a clique, but I like everything. If you play shuffle on my iPod you'd be surprised. Everything from country, hip hop, rock, Spanish, even gospel lol

Movies: anything that's scary and musicals lol
Favorite movie, Rocky Horror Picture Show!!!!

Books: since I'm trying to major in child psychology, then anything with child abuse. It's sad to read, but great insight into my future. Btw, totally out of left field, but I loved The Hunger Games!!! Lol
The six things I could never do without
1: iPhone/iPod
2: kindle
3: gum
4: sunglasses
5: hand sanitizer
6: water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Of the most randomness things you can imagine. From what super power I would want, to what I would do I I won the lottery. I day dream a lot!!!

But other than that, pretty much have the next couple of years of my life planned out, at least I think so
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching a movie!!!

Since I don't know many people, I tend not to go out as much, in other words I'm a LOSER!!! Lol

I don't mind stating at home, I prefer it, but I do like to go out occasionally :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is a little embarrasing to say out loud but I drank a lot of NyQuil before getting my first tattoo, to try and numb the pain.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Your looking to make a new friend or at least have a good chat.