Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ralphieboy88

26 M Daly City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just started a new job, and plenty of new changes in the works. No more 4am - 12pm shifts, but a 9am - 6pm'er, monday - fridays.

I'm really more of the quiet type. More of a homebody when I'm not at work. Since I left the retail world, living the usual monday through friday routine is new to me. I'd really love to see what the weekends have to offer in terms of awesome things to do. But i really enjoy doing the simpler things.

In terms of going out, I enjoy the company of a few tight friends and a sweet little bar. When the drinks start coming, nothing is better that shooting the shit with good friends, jukebox jams, and a few rounds of pool.

I enjoy shooting pool, some online gaming with friends, and learning about the IT field. I just recently got into reading comics online, so if you have any suggestions for new comics and would love to read a series with me, let me know!

Really, I'm not about the bullshit. I hate playing games with people and i don't appreciate when people give it to me. I like to be straight to the point about most things if I can, and I only want the truth. No matter what it entails, I appreciate you telling me how you feel more than covering anything it up just to save my feelings.
What I’m doing with my life
Just found a new office job. Much of my life after that is still up in the air.
I’m really good at
It might be cliche, but sometimes I'm not the biggest talker, but I am a pretty good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
super shy and silent. Hard to approach, but really im good peoples!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books are Johnny Got His Gun, Siddhartha, A Brave New World, and Insomnia.

Favorite movies off the top of my heard are Donnie Darko, Saving Private Ryan, Superbad, and the Matrix Trilogy. (the first one with its deep running themes. The last 2 in the trilogy i like mostly for the action)

Musique: I enjoy some jazz, acoustic instrumentals from artist like Pino Forastiere, Antoine Dufour, and many other CandyRat Records artists. I am really into Deep House/Soul house music (Nothing like trance techno dubstep or DnB). I have a really wide range in music. I love how my ipod can go from a Black Sabbath song, to some Deep house mixes, then to Filipino love songs while taking a car ride.
Sade is the love of my life.

TV Shows: The Wonder Years, HIMYM, Dexter, The Borgias, Shameless, Homeland. Rocko's Modern Life, Avatar, the last airbender, One Piece, Hey Arnold!, Angry Beavers, Ghost Writer, Bill Nye the Science Guy, Are You Afraid of the Dark?, and a few others I fail to think of at the moment.

Food: i LOVE Pho and Ramen! uber love for Noodles, and most filipino foods.
The six things I could never do without
All my loved ones.
My car.
My varying hobbies.
Computer.
my drunk community,
and booze!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being able to make it in this world. I often think about life living outside of SF.

Recreating, and researching ways to make a better cold water fish tank and thinking about the community of fish I want to keep.

Finding new series of comics to read online.

Getting back into old hobbies such as shooting pool.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm not too sure right now. Not used to having weekends off, but I'm sure probably home having drinks with friends until something pops up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The homebody in me really makes it hard for me to get out and do things. But I have been pretty good about changing for now.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like Jim Jefferies and his style of comedy.
Play an intrument and would like to play something with a cruddy guitarist, or would like to play something for me.
Anime watching/gaming nerd type.

If you're into comics, and want to teach me some stuff, please let me know!

Message me if drinking and listing to some really fucking heavy metal, or some real chill deep house music sounds like awesome times!