Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ralphyboy96

58 M Dunedin, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 49–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for the woman the woman that can take my breath away with just a smile.

I believe in working hard and playing hard. When relaxing I enjoy cooking (I grew up in the restaurant biz and cooking in my family is a competitive sport), fine dining (or diners, drive-ins and dives and anything outdoors. I hit the gym 4-5 times per week and I love to travel. I like muscle cars (especially '69 Mustang convertibles) Harleys and women in spiked heels (optional but a nice touch).

Work Hard, Play Hard, eat dessert first

Looking to meet new,fun, high energy friends

About the one I'm looking for...

Bright, witty and a high energy level and great sense of humor.

Memories created as you held me that night
Our eyes meeting there by the candlelight
Your finger touch me, you kiss my cheek
Leaving me breathless, weightless and weak...
To Be Cotinued....

Bonus points if you play like outdoor activities, ski, run, bike, hike, kayak or like to cook and/or share the kitchen. Mega bonus points for a great sense of humor and making me laugh.

I am currently separated. She lives in NJ and I live in FL. I am always upfront about my current situation.

UPDATE, 2014

I am not into riding Motorcyles (Been there, done that) but a lot of my friends still ride and I love great looking bikes as well as classic cars. It is ok if you are into bikes as long as you are ok with me not being that into it. Be careful and ride safe.

Tattoo update.
I am ok with tattos as long as they are discrete. My daughter now has a very discrete tatto. I guess times change.

I did my first Half Marathon (Disney Wine and Dine) with my daughter. That was a blast.

Looking to do my first triathlon this year.

My other goal is to get off of this site after finding someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job and career I love. Love spending time with my kids and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking/Entertaining
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hope they notice my high energy level.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav Books: I read mostly history books and some fiction.

Fav movies: Casablanca, Caddyshack, Hunt for Red October, Rocky (all of them)

Shows: Almost anything on the History and Discovery channels.

Music: I love it all but listen mostly to classic rock

Food: I grew up in the restaurant business and my dad was also a baker soooooo.....I love everything except I can't eat the Sea Urchin Sushi! I mostly eat healthy now that I am training for a tri athlon but a nice piece of coconut cake is always ok.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sense of humor, loving life, and my family...that is all I need
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making a difference once a day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Opera, DQ Dilly Bars and Duck Dynasty is my favorite TV show. That is more than one thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound like someone that would be a great friend and maybe more