Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Louisville, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:33pm
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATE: While the content below is still accurate, I must add that I have since been involved in a pretty bad accident and have spent the past year recovering and finding a new lease on life. If my accident has taught me anything it's that you only get one chance in this life to do all the things you want to do.

As such... I have started "putting myself out there". I have since started kayaking (I love Gross Reservoir when the weather is right)....hiking (just about anywhere with majestic vistas...Colorado offers so many of those)...Crossfit (I don't live in the gym...or the "box")...but I love how it kicks my (well...maybe it seems like I live at the gym...but yoga doesn't count as "being at the gym"...right?). When I am not doing something exercis-y...I spend time with my mentee and show him what life has to offer! I truly enjoy taking him on trips to different places and watch his eyes light up! :)

Also, a close friend of mine has been urging me to go out the past I have always shyed away and turned him down...but as any good friend, he's kept asking hoping that one day I would say yes....well, this year I said yes...again...realizing that you only live once, I am going for it (now let's just hope for some good snow this year :) ).

If you're still with me, then I have some final points to put out a result of my accident, I have gotten closer to my church and my belief system is stronger than it has ever been. So church has become focal point of my if you have an issue with that, then this isn't going to work.

My final point is this...which may have hurt my last relationship and I still can't find a place in OkCupid to add this, but I have been married before...twice...when I was waaaaay younger...and the last I heard (which was years ago) they both live somewhere in South Texas and have moved on with their I have a better chance at winning the lottery than seeing them again. I know this may not matter to some, but for those that it does matter heard it here first.

So if you are still with me and still interested, then drop me a wink and I will wink back and who knows...maybe we can grab lunch sometime and see how things evolve.

Original Entry:
Moved here from Texas and have spent the past 2 years setting and maintaining my priorities. Now it's time to find someone to embark upon life's journey.

I tend to be a quiet person when I meet someone new, but get gradually louder when I get to know someone.

I try to be open and understanding of many different views and belief systems as long someone doesn't say that my views and beliefs are wrong.

I enjoy spending my time inside watching movies (see below) or outside going hiking. Colorado is such a beautiful state that its impossible to see things at a glance...instead one must stop and enjoy each moment...but then again a scenic drive (through the mountains) on a warm day with the windows rolled down is also nice.

I've also done the club/bar scene back in the day so I'm done with that part of my life...but I do enjoy a quiet little venue to go relax in after a long week (any suggestions?...a jazzy place would be nice).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working on my book (see below) on my spare time but most of the time I am at the office...don't get me wrong though...I love my job! I get to work for a company that does a lot of "behind-the-scenes" work for a lot of national organizations that help millions of I can say that I help make a difference.

Other than that, I would like to volunteer at the local animal shelter as I have a special place in my heart for our furry friends.

I'm also working to buy a home...the hardest part is some of my time I spend driving around looking at different neighborhoods to see what I like.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math...logic stuff...writing...
Hmmm...what else? I'll have to think on this more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor. Wait...that's gotta be a mistake. I'll need to investigate this further.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not big on reading books. I prefer to write a story instead of reading imagination is wild enough.

As for all types but prefer some hard rock then follow that up with some classical music.

Movies? I like action and comedies.

TV Shows? With The Office at an end...TV is almost non-existent...well except for Arrow...and when the Denver Broncos play!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past...just now...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catch up on Arrow and The Flash OR at the movies OR taking a late night cruise through the mountains...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...I still don't know who Justin Beaver is...or why he's so famous...same with those Kardashans... 😕
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...I'm not sure. Shouldn't I be the one doing the messaging? Hmmm...I'll have to think on this one.