Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rama365

38 Mountain View, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things I enjoy most are biking, hiking, surfing, painting and tango. My career is a mix of science and art. Science is how I stay curious (the unexpected), and art is where i'm passionate.

I like to converse on any topic, especially natural economics, outdoor activities, and contemporary art. At my best when balancing these with play, humor, and creativity. When you're a kid, life should be fun. As a grown up, life should be seriously funny.

I am focused, intellectual, and creative - I can spend hours painting, writing or surfing and feel comfortable. I think I can provide a compelling example that introvert and extrovert is a useless distinction, as I also love being around people, but not in loud places. Cafes are where I enjoy to relax and chat.

Grew up in rural upstate NY, around fields and forests. Love hiking and outdoors, curiosity, and adventure. Also enjoy cities, but more for amazing sites, jazz clubs, and art galleries instead of busy bars and loud shows.

Always in favor of a good cafe, a hot drink and a sketchbook.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- Making things
- Drawing, painting
- Thinking about life
- Reading
- Cooking (yes, i enjoy it)
- Love the water: surfing, sailing
- Working: Computer graphics, AI
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ask me and I'll tell you..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find asking questions more interesting than opinionated debate. Like to explore how people live together, how they live with nature, or in nature, or with various plants and animals. Curiosity and humor help us see how the world is changing without getting too pulled in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recent movies: Gravity
Recent books read: The Swerve (Stephen Greenblatt)
Music: David Bowie, The Cars, Blondie also Gorillaz, and one hit wonders like Men at Work and Wall of Voodoo (Mexican Radio).
Movies: Tron, Batman Begins, Wonder Boys, good documentaries, Life (TV Series), Smart People (funny film), Funny Bones (good drama).
Food: Try and name a cultural food I don't like.
Books: Science fiction, classics, Tom Robbins, philosophy (yes), and biographies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Human things: Play, Friends, Family, Coworkers, Role models, Teachers
- Business things: Environment, Challenges, Successes, Rewards, Interaction
- Romantic things: Compassion, Friendship, Love, Intimacy, Sex, Commitment
- Physical things: Food, Water, Sleep, Shelter, Warmth, Touch
- Body things: Head, Eyes, Mouth, Skin, Hands, Heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend more time thinking about art, but I have to share this link, as it is my new favorite talk:
Esther Perel, The Secret to Desire in Long Term Relationships. TED Talk, 2013
Just listen to it... unexpectedly good.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Daydreaming.. Or, dancing Tango.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.