Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ramanug

33 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Portuguese (Fluently), German (Poorly), C++ (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hum.. for now I'll just borrow some words from Blaise Pascal:

We should not be able to say of a man, "He is a mathematician," or "a preacher," or "eloquent"; but that he is "a gentleman." That universal quality alone pleases me. It is a bad sign when, on seeing a person, you remember his book. I would prefer you to see no quality till you meet it and have occasion to use it (Ne quid minis), ["Nothing in excess."] for fear some one quality prevail and designate the man. Let none think him a fine speaker, unless oratory be in question, and then let them think it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working on many different projects, always learning new things;
update: I'm new to Canada, I arrived here a few months ago to work with software dev. So besides work, I'm currently exploring Ottawa and its amazing bike paths and trails.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
. eating with chopsticks
. riding my bikes
. being quiet
. cooking spaghetti, making miso soup
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"he's shy!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- food: vegetarian and spicy / coffee and tea / chocolate

- music: a lot of things. some key words: Ryuichi Sakamoto, Keith Jarrett, Bill Frisell, Pat Metheny, Bach, Lali Puna, jazz, electronic, classical, ..., ..., ...

- books: also quite many things. I use to read a big deal of technical/scientific books for fun and for my work, and also a lot of literature as well.

- movies: oh, again a lot of things! Just to name a few interests: hirozazu koreeda, wim wenders, wes anderson, ozu, hitchcock, billy wilder, hayao miyazaki, ghibli, pixar, naoko ogigami, wong kar-wai, ...

- shows:
. the big bang theory :D
. the simpsons
. bbc documentaries
. portlandia
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably at home, relaxing, reading, watching a movie, studying... or maybe at the movies.
sometimes, if the weather is good, I might go out for a bike ride as well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you feel like to! :)