Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Carrollton, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 47-54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 27
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a southern gentleman with a big heart. I'm caring, compassionate, fun loving, passionate, romantic, hard working, adventurous and kind. I love being in the outdoors, on the water, in the mountains. I enjoy bowling, billiards, movies at the theater or at home, holding hands, cuddling, walks on the beach at sunset or sunrise. I enjoy more things than there is room enough to type! Looking for ONE LADY to share wonderful times with. I always treat others like I want to be treated - with respect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting over and looking forward to a brighter future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening,caring,sharing,helping others in need, communicating, holding hands, cuddling,loving, being a gentleman. Giving away smiles and being me !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedies,action, suspense and some romantic movies.I listen to all kinds of music except heavy metal and rap. I enjoy most kinds of foods but seafood,Italian and Mexican top the list of my favorites. I like a lot of different shows. I'm flexible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith comes first, it keeps me on the right track. My family comes next, I have 3 grown children and 4 grandchildren that are my pride and joy! I love the outdoors. I'm a down to earth guy that loves the simple things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Enjoying my new life with someone that I could share it with. Is there anyone out there looking for the same things or am I on the wrong site? lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My friday nights are usually spent looking for that special someone. Haven't found her yet!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me better then I will become an open book!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me and see where it takes us.