Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Mesa, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:41am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very happy person looking for someone that I enjoy spending time with. I can honestly say that im not here looking for a "hook up" and really would like to find someone great. I was born and raised in the midwest and moved to AZ 20 years ago. My parents are still married and I was raised with very good morals and ethics. I still hold those same values and habits today.

I think any one of my many great friends would say im funny, loyal, honest, confident, and secure. I'm also quite handy so there's that also! Ha
I work from home so I am always looking for an adventure to get me out of the house!
I am very happy where my life is currently at, I would just like to meet someone that I would like to enjoy it with. I am hoping to meet someone who is down to earth, funny, goal oriented, and easy going. Height/weight proportunate please.
In my spare time I like riding motorcycles, 4x4ing, exploring the state, going to the gym and doing most anything outdoors. Im also a huge sports fan. I'm not a huge drinker but enjoy a couple beers now and then.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own and operate my own business, I love what I do and I have a very flexible schedule so it allows me to take time out to enjoy life. I'm also fixing up an old Jeep in my free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, holding an intelligent conversation, making the most of any given situation, and keeping my word.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people probably notice about me would be my open personality, I can talk to anyone. Physically it would probably be my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have very diverse taste in most of these categories. I listen to all genre's of music, country mostly though. I prefer comedy movies and shows, and a variety of books. I'm kind of a picky eater but can always find something that I like. I do love to cook though and can appreciate someone to chop. I also enjoy going to the gym.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in any order..
1) my dog
2) the outdoors
3) my family
4) my friends
5) DVR
6) sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I really believe you have to dream it to make it happen. Im a realist for the most part but my glass is always atleast half full.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I mostly hang out with my friends and do something low key and go out every once in a while. I am past the going out every weekend thing and much rather find something else to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not sure I have anything private to share!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you would like to get to know me better!