Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Valencia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 14
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
High school
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is robert I have a unigue persanality I love to have a good time were ever I am I enjoy all sports outdoor activities I have a six yr old son who is with me mostly so most activities revolve around him recently seperated long story something that can be explained on a later date and I'm horrible at grammer and spelling but I can say big words.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot and I play a lot recently single so I'm trying to have as much fun as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at sports, work, play, I can carry on a conversation with a box if its interesting enough.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My persanality is useually the first thing or my balding head it depends on my haircut.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all sorts of books mostly fiction I like to use my imagination and not read something that's already happend. I'm an action buff but a good comedy is great to. I love all kinds of rock country any thing with soul I like to feel the music and I like what ever fits my mood.I coul
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can't live without my phone its my alarm its my scocial device and it gets me work. I can't live without my son he is my life can't live without my family they r my rock, can't live without my freinds they keep me grounded can't live without baseball its my passion and can't live with out sportscenter it keeps me informed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what is what was and what's gonna be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday night I'm ussually drinking beer with friends and haveing a good time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u r interested in at least 50 % of what I had to say.