Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ramers22

24 M Wakefield, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, not really good at these things but here it goes...

Well my names Rowan, born and bred in sunny South Africa and Moved to the Uk in 2003 with my parents and the bro.

Currently work for Sainsburys whilst I work on becoming a proffesional wedding photographer.

I Don't take life too seriously, take every day as it comes and enjoy lifes every minute. I'm always up for almost anything, tend to love a good challenge as I'm very competitive but I'm not one of them who gets upset when they lose. I'm always up for a laugh and always causing mischief and putting smiles on people's faces even if I do make a fool of myself.

Would like to travel the world at some point, and also get my own Sky Diving license. I go back to South Africa at least once/ twice a year to spend time with the family but to also get away from the mayhem that the Uk brings.

Go to the gym at least 2/3 times a week to keep fit.

I really love my food, from sushi- steaks- pasta- fish- salads etc etc. I do tend to stick to a good diet but I do allow for a cheat day a week where I eat what I like and I would also like to think I'm a good cook. Can cook almost anthing, give me a recipe and away I go.

I think thats enough for now, so if you want to know more and you like what you see please get in touch and I'll get back to you :).
I’m really good at
Causing havoc and mischief lol.
Quite good at lots of sports, mainly athletics, football, go karting and cricket wich all comes from my childhood growing up in South Africa.
I would like to think I'm a good listener and a rather good cook when I set my mind to it and a half decent photographer, so much so I would love to take it up as a career.
The first things people usually notice about me
Has got to be my cheeky grin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: well haven't read a book in ages, newspapers and magazines don't count so probs last book I read was the last Harry Potter book when it came out.

Films: I love watching films, have about 100 DVDs ranging from comedy to horror to action etc etc. my amazon wish list is filled with a further 100 or more :).

Music: I don't really have a certain genre I like. Listen to anything but classical music really. As long as I like the song it stays on otherwise it gets turned off.
The six things I could never do without
Apart from Family and Friends:
Phone
Gym
Car
Football
Camera
Jack Daniels
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do with all the lotto money I could win :p. Joke :)
Dream mainly about my holidays I'm planning in the future to see the family back home in South Africa and to see the world with my own eyes and in the eyes of my camera.
Ways to become a proffesional photographer and use my skills I have to earn a living.
On a typical Friday night I am
Resting after a long day at work and preparing myself for a long day at work the following day. followed by a night out on the Saturday night :).
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating