Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rammzo

26 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Feb 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been told my pictures don't portray my personality that well.

Student at U of A. Fun loving and active. I live a healthy fitness lifestyle. I love fast cars and bikes. I'm 100% drug free and prefer someone who shares that ideal.
I am an enthusiast of history, science, astronomy, physics and all things nerdy.
I was in the U.S. Army for 5 years, airborne infantry, and I got out August 2012 . I've been to many places in the states and many lands beyond the sea.
I'm a monogamous type of person.
I don't watch much television programs unless they are science or possibly science fiction related. I put many pictures up to get a good look at me because physical attraction is important to some and i understand and respect that.
I do not consider myself to have a "type" as i am attracted to substance.
I can build an engine and play guitar (learning)

I'm weary on dating right now because my priorities are on school but i like to leave the option open, if you're amazing it's a deal.

I was married to a wonderful woman for 3 years. I will not talk about that part of my life until i'm very comfortable sharing with you, which is very rare.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
becoming a scientist
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastinating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ears and tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big fan of television.

Movies i enjoy are V for Vendetta, Warrior, count of Monte Cristo, Donnie Darko, A Happy Accident and many others. I like Science fiction films and just about anything about Space or mutations.

I listen mostly to Metal - Lamb Of God, Slayer, Machine Head, and many other guitar bands.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise
Sarcasm
Carbohydrates
Education
Metal
Positive influences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
browsing youtube
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a bit narcissistic and i really don't care if that bothers you
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a goal originated, healthy, motivated, and educated person that has patience.
Be actively pursing a higher educated lifestyle or higher level passion/career. Not really into the "going through the motions" type person. only into motivated people actively getting out there and being somebody.