Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ramonvilla

32 Austin, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. My name is Ramon, but everyone calls me Ray. I moved to Austin about a year ago and I'm just just trying to meet new people. Originally from Long Beach, CA, grew up in El Paso, TX, lived in Norther New York state for some time, but now calling Austin home. I love to laugh and generally have a good time. I don't care much for games, unless you can play them with a group of friends, so please no drama. If you would like to get to know me better, please feel free to drop a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm just living life. Was living with some friends up in the Lakeline area, but decided to go off on my own, so now living in the Rundburg area. I work full-time, but I really don't think that my job is what defines me. Just ask.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Karaoke. Singing. I was in Choir and a singing group throughout HS and college, but now I mostly sing at Karaoke and while playing Rock Band.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses. Yes, Ray wears Ray-Bans. Haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Jurassic Park, The Lost World, The Cobra Event, The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy.
Movies: too many to mention. I could do a top ten list for every genre.
Shows: New Girl, Game of Thrones, Archer, Arrow
Music: Mostly anything except Death Metal and CCM
Food: Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone.
My Glasses.
My Friends.
My Voice.
My Life.
Okay, I only really have 4 things... I was starting to grasp at straws once I hit number 5.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A wide-range of things. I over think a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you have seen so far.