Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 İzmir, Turkey Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Dec 17, 2013
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am open-minded, generally funny allways proactive and self confidence person.

You will know other specialities if u have time with me :)

By the way, i love eating and sleeping :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have gratuaded the university and started to M.Sc Education in Energy Depertmant.

Sometimes i go to school, do exercise, working on my project etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping, eating:) and chess, organization, solving the problem, making music...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are some things that i heard; lazy, reckless, clever , sleeper , glutton, mystic..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have no favourite book :)

Films; The Shawshank Redemption , Inception ,
Two and HalF Men, Prison Break..
Shows; Conan O'Brien, The Tonight Show with Jay Leno, Late Night with Jimmy Fallon

Music; All musics which make me happy.

Food: All musics which make me happy :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A double comfortable Bed
Genious mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When i can launch my genious project..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Barely home, usually goin out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u want to get to know me or sharing funny things.