Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rampitup46

27 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I do not like shopping for a mate on the internet.

With that said, hello! I am shopping for a mate on the internet as well!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally paid cave dweller.
I work on companies computers in exchange for money which I exchange for goods and services.

Its like a game. A really boring game that you play for your ENTIRE LIFE.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Self deprecation.
Fixing crap.
Sleeping too long.
Having nothing in the house but cereal due to my inability to accurately estimate how many bowls of cereal a 1/2 gallon of milk will saturate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont believe in analogue entertainment.
Read that again. Its not that "I dont like" it.
I dont believe it exists.

I play pc video games (like a loser) and watch a lot of documentaries (like a loser). I spend most of my time basking in the pale blue light of my monitors (ehhem, like a loser).

Totally not a loser though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1-4 is the 1992 Olympic Basketball Dream Team.
5 is the proper spelling of Betelgeuse.
6 is reserved for a possible elaborate 'desert island' scenario.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working like an adult.
Worrying about work like an adult.
Avoiding work like an adult.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a googler.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!