Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ranchhand380

23 M Salem, NH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Currently working for a local property maintenance company as foreman. I like and care about my job more than most people, and am always striving to do bigger and better things within the company. I spend my weekends, when I have one off, either working on my truck or riding one of the motorcycles. I also do a small amount of photography, more as a hobby.
I’m really good at
I am good at many things seeing as I take the time to learn them properly. There is no point in doing anything half assed. This means I'm willing to admit I am also terrible at many things. Buy I try.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Country music. Light rap like nappy roots not a lot of swearing and nobody talks about killing. I like action movies and animation. Disney movies are loaded with adult humor.
The six things I could never do without
A toothbrush
My pit bull.
My camera.
My truck.

Really just need me and the dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a good portion of my daydreams on possible futures. I like to think about things I don't even need to yet like what color I would paint my first house, and how my garage will be setup. I know I don't need to think about these things yet but every time I do it makes me want to work harder to be closer to it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually staying home I'm not a drinker and it seems like everyone else is. Call me a rebel but I like being sober better.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't tell when I'm being flirted with so I tend to feel awkward. I also cry when I see animal shelter commercials, my pitbull is of course a rescue.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would rather watch animated movies and eat kettle corn than get trashed on Friday nights. Maybe that's my most private, that I like Disney movies they are a riot.