Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ranchopapi

45 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see, I'm a proud Dad and a lot revolves around that. I have two great kids that challenge me and make me a better person each day. I try to give them the tools they need to live an honorable and prosperous life.

What do I like? Anything old. Old cars, old houses, old boats, old art, old books... you get the idea. I like the idea and processes of breathing new life into these things.

I like anything creative. Any time somebody puts their hands to paper, metal, canvas, clay, food, or whatever it is fun to watch. I must say if the effort is aimed at some kind of morbid weirdness for morbid weirdness' sake you can probably count me out.

Music music music. I loves me some live music, just not in bars. Americana, bluegrass, alt-country, blues, swamp rock, rockabilly, funk, latin, big band, western swing, jazz....

I like to get outside. Central Texas is a great part of a great state. It is silly not to go hike the trails and climb the hills. I'll go throw a frisbee, hit some tennis balls (poorly), or take a lap in a canoe in a minute. I like to find the wiener dog festivals and watermelon thumps.

And of course I like the bread-and-butter dude stuff. If it makes large scary noises and poses an immediate threat to life and limb, sign me up. If it involves signed releases and special insurance policies, I'm your guy. This instinct has been tempered by age and Fatherhood, but I'll go ride go karts (the fast ones) or target shooting at the drop of a hat.

I'll start there. Ask away if you'd like to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Balancing all the roles I play out in the world with the time to take care of myself and grow as a person. And laundry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be pretty animated Unless there is some reason not to, I am usually goofing around in one form or another.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things work. God and where I fit in His plan. My kids. Trying not to think so much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday's are pretty relaxed, with the kiddos or not. It is a finish line for the work week. A good bet is a couple of Red Box movies and a dinner that I can actually take a little time to cook. Board games often break out. Saturdays it's Katy bar the door.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... is not posted on the world wide web. I will say that I actually like to go see antiques. That is minus 30 dude points where I come from. Thing is my Dad built and restored furniture. I'm no expert but I enjoy seeing the styles and craftsmanship involved.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can tell me where my keys are...