58 Huntsville, AL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
After 25 years of marriage, I am back in the dating game. I have been divorced over 3 years now but the marriages was over a long time ago. I'm the Engineering Supervisor at a local Aerospace Company and have worked at the same place for over 35 years. I'm kind of a perfectionist. I can't help it, I get really upset with myself when I don't live up to my own expectations. I am also the kind of guy that opens the door for ladies, not because you are a lady but because I am a gentlemen. That's the way I was raised. Other than that, I'm pretty easy going. Love the outdoors. Like to hunt, fish, camp, golf, the beach, and snow skiing. The beach, Fishing and Skiing are my favorites. Love college football, ROLL TIDE!!!

Would like to meet a nice, fun loving, like minded lady to spend time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Just working and doing a lot of traveling with my job. Update; Not traveling so much anymore!
I’m really good at
I am a DYI kind of guy. Seems like I always have some kind of home project going on. Ah, but am I good at it? Well, I'll let you decide for yourself but you'll have to come see me and I'll give you a first hand look at my handy work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know, you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Have a Kindle and read often. You'll have to get to know me to find out what.
Movies: Love anything with Clint Eastwood.
Shows: Very few TV shows, but do like The Big Bang Theory & Person of Interest and a few others.
Music: Really all kinds of music but Southern Rock is my favorite.
Food: Again, all types but favorite is Sushi (for now).
The six things I could never do without
I love my kids. Everything else is just icing on the cake!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next home project will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
There are no typical Friday nights :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cut my own hair and have for years. Please don't tell me you can tell.....no, tell me.....no, don't....ah go ahead, I need to know!
You should message me if
You are reading this message right now.

Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one. Thx ;-)