Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

randallflagg606

34 M Van Nuys, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single dad, very easy going, quick to laugh, a hopeless romantic and have no earthly idea how to write a decent profile. I have lived a pretty exciting life through travel and overall adventurous activity but wouldn't mind a little more. I've been in relationships that have deep passion, humor, great communication, loyalty, shared interests and even love, but i've never had 1 relationship that had all of these qualities. Do i believe a relationship like that can exist? The jury is still out on that one, I'm hopeful. I guess what i'm trying to say is I am so ready to meet her. I have a sick and twisted sense of humor but possess the ability to use it only when appropriate, big sports fan, Go Lions (I know typical guy)...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now working and paying the bills
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
remembering useless information, not a bad golfer either..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes...although i have no idea why... oh and my smile..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read my first novel when i was 9, the Tommyknockers by Stephen King, and i haven't stopped reading since. I will read anything that is put in front me fiction, non fiction, with the exception of those self enlightenment books, just not me i guess... im a movie buff so i love it all as long as it is good...anything done by Tarantino, Cronenberg, Kubrick, or the Coen Brothers is not an movie but an event..I'm also a huge horror movie guy. TV shows: The Wire is the greatest drama series in the history of television period. End of discussion. If I want to laugh to the point of peeing a little I'll watch Adult Swim. Music: not big on country,anything else is fine, love 90's hip hop alternative, and punk.. Misfits, A Tribe Called Quest, Black Moon,Wu Tang, Queens of the Stone Age, Etc. I love food in every form and ethnicity. Love to cook and actually getting pretty good at it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
directv football package, books, movies, shower, golf clubs, toilet paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nothing... i tend to day dream
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching Tom and Jerry with my daughter. If free enjoying shuffle board or pool at any local bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
when i initially meet a woman, i tend to look at her feet first. (i know weird huh?)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
well if you stuck through and read this whole thing you might as well.