Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

randay206

27 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in this gorgeous city, went away to college, and couldn't be happier that I ended up back here. I keep busy with work and other extracurricular activities, but always find time to kick it with friends, play sports, go on a bike ride, travel, and explore every corner of this town. Hoping to find someone funny, smart, outrageous, and adventurous to share the journey with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Achieving my career goals, traveling (anywhere and everywhere), playing in a band, volunteering, playing sports (basketball, hockey, volleyball, softball), and being ridiculous with an outrageous group of people I call my friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being contradictory, apparently - I love hitting the town and laying on the couch, playing sports and watching sports, listening to music and making music, eating food and watching people that are way better at making food than me make food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently it's my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - pretty much any biography or historical nonfiction. TV - How I Met Your Mother, Jeopardy, Arrested Development, How The States Got Their Shapes, Sportscenter. Movies - action flicks, scary movies (everything from Scream to The Exorcist on the scary scale) and documentaries. Music - every kind of music except country. Food - anything edible (thai, ice cream, and pasta are standouts, though).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunny days in Seattle, saxophone, friends, family, bike, passport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next season - I get the urge to snowboard in the summer and realize that I have to wait. The same thing happens in winter; it's disgusting and raining outside and I just want to be outside at the beach. In other words, Seattle's schizophrenic weather is much appreciated.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town, grabbing drinks with friends, at a movie, at a sporting event, at a dance party or starting a weekend trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am completely and absolutely terrified of bees.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you're adventurous, active, academic, and awesome.