Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Los Angeles, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55-67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:04pm
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very happy, easy-going person. I feel much younger than my age, and am told that I look younger (and my stated age is accurate). I love long talks, long walks and long kisses (not necessarily in that order). Great communication is very important to me in a relationship. I'm very playful and love to laugh and have fun. If you don't know how to set work aside and enjoy life, we probably won't be a match. Taking your job seriously is great, but I want to meet someone who also wants to smell the roses along the way. Life is too short to put off enjoyment, fun and happiness until retirement. I do have a serious side and am a loyal, supportive friend. I love to go out for dinner and I get excited about trying new restaurants (even dives can be fun). I love spontaneous drives and day-trips, but also really enjoy staying at home and reading or watching a movie. I have two wonderful adult kids. The person I'd like to meet is happy and smiles a lot; he's a great communicator and doesn't keep things inside. He is intelligent, kind, considerate, caring, honest, reliable, affectionate, romantic and playful. He likes going out for dinner and to movies, but also likes to stay in and cuddle. I am financially stable and prefer that you be, also. I have a pretty flexible schedule and the time to travel and would love to find a partner who is interested in traveling; it's a big plus if you like cruises. Please don't contact me if you are under age 50 or over age 68. I live in West Los Angeles.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Some work but I also have lots of time to travel
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a cheerful person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy movies, good food, travel, day trips, music, concerts, plays, musicals, long walks, and more. Please be within 25 miles of Los Angeles. Please do not contact me if you are under age 52 or over age 68. I am looking for a long term relationship, not just dating. I am hoping to find the man I will spend the rest of my life with. Please only message me if you are Jewish or not religious.