Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

random-dent

47 F Plymouth Meeting, PA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 30–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Hindi

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in and around Philly and love all it has to offer. I'm always up for new experiences and meeting new people. I want to meet others who are positive, creative, fun, and loving life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy each day to the fullest whether working or hanging with friends and family, enjoying beautiful weather (whatever it is), or doing nothing at all. I work to live (not live to work) but I do love my job... working in an educational nonprofit. I co-parent my two kids about half the week and enjoy my adult time the rest of the week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
obsessing over these okcupid tests for some reason. I'm kinda addicted...

My favorite so far is the Princess Bride test and I'm determined to get a perfect score some day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile (before I open my mouth)

my opinions (after I open my mouth)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything douglas adams, some other sci fi, philosophical and/or existential fiction. also love thich nhat hanh and other meditative writings.
love all kinds of music: classic rock, jazz, international, r&b
favorite movies: usual suspects, the last seduction, seven (there's a dark theme here), and can't help but mention princess bride again
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good friends
good wine
laughter
the ocean
my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the clouds going by
my next vacation
excel spreadsheets
balancing spiritual and social pursuits
languages i wanna learn
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or meeting someone new...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kinda have a thing for motorcycles
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like something in my profile
you are looking to get out and have fun and make new friends
you enjoy long conversations about everything and nothing
you can take it even if we disagree on the important things in life