Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Redlands, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:47pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a geek and proud of it.

I love to read, cook, sing, enjoy nature, watch movies, cosplay, and play games (role-playing, card, board, and video). I don't watch much sports but I do enjoy UFC and roller derby.

Physically, I have glasses, short light brown hair, blue eyes, a goatee, 4 tattoos (so far), and 3 piercings. I know some of the pics show long hair, but I shaved it off so I could continue learning Brazilian jiu-jitsu without it getting in my way.

I am smart, funny, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a stable job and was trying to save to buy a house. Then I decided I wanted more adventures, so I learned to SCUBA dive and went cage diving with great white sharks. I'm planning more travels and would love a travel companion! I've started exercising more, in an effort to be healthier and more active. However, I recently finished a personal challenge to make a different pie every week for a year! I have been divorced for several years, with no kids and no drama with my ex.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being there for people I care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes. It used to be my long hair before I cut it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/Movies: Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Comedy, Horror.
Some favorite authors are Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman, Stephen King, Ray Bradbury.

Music: Rock, Punk, Metal, Classical, Alternative

Food: Thai, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, BBQ, desserts, spicy. I like far more foods and drinks than I dislike. One of note is that I don't like coffee. I do love the smell though!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, music, books, laughter, friends, and internet access!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am in life, the turns that have gotten me to this place, and where I want to go from here.

And roleplaying games.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie with a roommate, reading a book, baking a pie, or getting ready for a weekend of adventure!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm polyamorous. That doesn't mean I'll cheat or that I have a fear of commitment.

I'm also honest to a fault. I'm not a good liar and won't even try. If you ask me something, I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intrigued and want to find out more.