Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

randomlife310

47 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I plan on building a time machine and adventuring to far away eons. Or to 12:34 tomorrow evening.

But for now I'm unbreaking the internet one web site at a time. Starting with a large financial institution. I manage their web accessibility program.

For fun I play board games, Rock Band, Dance Dance Revolution, listen to They Might Be Giants, Evanescence, Freezepop, Stravinsky, J-pop, The Beatles, Depeche Mode, Chopin, Garbage, and... well I should probably just show you my iPod.

I should get back into playing tennis, Irish dancing, and juggling again.

Ah, movies! I love watching movies and interesting TV shows. With TV I prefer to watch an entire season in one weekend on DVD. But I will watch anything that Joss Whedon makes.

I'm vegetarian, polyamorous, atheist, social democrat (I think -- I'm still researching this one.) I believe in human rights.

I am peaceful, affectionate, and a conversationivore
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Managing the web accessibility program at a financial institution.

Inventing games.

Collecting way too much music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring things out, picking up foreign languages, listening, Rock Band
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, friendliness
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious (friends, food, books, etc.):

A computer
Games
Living near water
Wine
Not having upstairs neighbors
Sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Inventing new games, world politics, why things are the way they are
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour with friends and co-workers, dining out, catching up on Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't watch "The Sound of Music" without crying. Movies often make me teary, whether they are happy or sad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to have a laid-back, no pressure conversation about movies, music, philosophy, games, science, humans, Martians, dark chocolate, Totoro, socialism, or pretty much anything else. I love meeting new people!

Note: You should know that I’m happily married to Ilikeshinythings. However, we both see other people and we’re open to having fun with others and even forming meaningful, loving relationships with them.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!