Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

randomname86

28 Fort Collins, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets start with some basic stuff......
-Nerd
-Prefer to be bearded
-Adventure lover
-Lover of the gym (not a gym rat)

I am here because I would like to find a wonderful girl to date, to adventure with.

I am what most people call a nerd, and yes I am a real nerd not that hipster nerd shit. Outside of being a nerd I love getting out side to ride my motorcycle (if you know how to ride big bonus to you), go camping, shooting, and looking at the stars. I enjoy going to the gym and trying to live a healthy life style. I eat red meat maybe once a month, I prefer chicken or fish. I hit the gym often and would love to meet someone to go with me sometime. I "enjoy" running and lifting. I plan on running in a few 5k's this summer.

My nerdy life is pretty much exactly what you think a nerd would be. I really enjoy playing video games, reading comics, going to comic book conventions (going to San Diego Comicon this year woohoo), playing bored games, and yes I still enjoy cartoons/anime. Do not get me wrong I do enjoy watching MANY things beyond cartoons/anime. I am a big Game of Thrones and Archer (yes its a cartoon lol) fan. I have just recently starting going to conventions and just did my 1st cosplay recently. It is super dorky to cosplay but it makes you feel like a kid again and it brings a big smile to someones face when they see Robin strolling down the street.

I am a Fort Collins native and love it. Someday I would like to live else where but for now Colorado is my home :) and I will always end up back here. My family is very important to me, I have one sister and a few close guy friends I call my brothers. My Grandmother is a big influence on my life and is one of my best friends. She taught me to always treat others with respect even if they do not deserve it. She also taught me to be a good person with a big heart and to be open to the world. I am pro lgbt rights and pro trees.

These days I would rather spend my Friday nights with close friends relaxing at a cabin drinking a beer looking at the stars than going out to the bars all the time. I do enjoy going out and raging here and there but I diffidently prefer a chill environment.

It is pretty hard to describe your personality in just a few paragraphs with out sounds boring as reading a book on the fabrication of dry wall lol. I have a great career in IT, I work as a security administrator. I am looking to go back to school for Astrophysics someday and become a teacher as well. Now I am going to kill any interest you might have had in me. I am growing my hair out to donated it so if you not ok with that go away and maybe stop being so selfish. I am saving to move out of state (end of Oct/Nov). If I have not freaked you out to much with being a big nerd then I hope we can start with a great friendship and more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently started my career in the IT world and I am loving it. I would like to go back to school someday soon. I spend a lot of time with my nephews, getting to watch them grow up and have a positive impacted on them is an amazing feeling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say that I am really good at..............well all kinds of things lol. Playing video games, star gazing, going to fast on my bike, cooking, over sleeping, wasting time on the internet, and chatting about movies/shows lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my smile. I am almost always smiling. Once I start talking its usually that I have a good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Walking Dead, World War Z, Zombie Survival Guide, The Theft of Always.
Movie: Anything with zombies! Did I mention that already? Anything that Sam Raimi does is pretty much gold.....not counting Spiderman 3. I can always go for a good art movie as well......The Fountain was pretty awesome.
Music: The Doors, Iron maiden, The Clash, Daft Punk, almost anything from the 70's
Food: Almost anything, I love to eat. I love to cook as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sister, my nephews, laughter, toothbrush (that's pretty high up there), and that's about all I can think of.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time looking up to the stars, so I think "what is out there" A LOT.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well normally it has been do homework but now I would say I have been looking at the stars, riding my motorcycle, fighting dragons, playing StarCraft2/Dota2 with friends or anything exciting that I can think of.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will read your profile from the bottom up.......I am pretty much blow away how so many girls on here believe we do not read your profile before sending a message, just because you get a generic message does not mean we did not read your page but some of us just can not think of a good way to catch your attention lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have made it this far in my profile then I must have sparked some kind of interest.If you can teach me to play the piano, if you want someone to cook you dinner, or even if you have nothing better to do lol.