Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

randomprojection

26 M Hattiesburg, MS

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:19pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Andrew, and I am, above all else, thoroughly human.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working a lot, and not working sometimes too. Making music. Getting tougher, and older.
I’m really good at
Making music? I mean, I'm not sure I'm good at it, but I am making A LOT of music lately. Mostly downtempo electronic stuff. If for some reason you're looking for a way to woo me, all you have to do is visit my Soundcloud page and then tell me you like what's up there. It doesn't even have to be true! Seriously, like, that is ALL it takes. Putty in your hands.

I am remarkably calm in high-stress situations. I direct live television by trade. I could be a 911 dispatcher or air-traffic controller no sweat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a really thick southern accent. Like, really.

And probably that I am smiling, because I'm always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A) I don't read as much as I ought to, but I'm pretty partial to any memoir ever and Kurt Vonnegut.

B) Inception, Me and You and Everyone We Know, Paris is Burning. Shortbus. Some other shit.

C) I am perpetually waiting for the next season of Breaking Bad.

D) Currently: Lapalux, SBTRKT, Clams Casino, Actress - "Maze". These days I like it slow, weird as fuck, and made on laptops.
Always: Dntel, Radiohead, Four Tet, Joanna Newsom, Will Oldham, Bill Callahan, Cat Power, Elliott Smith, Fleet Foxes, Damien Jurado, TV on the Radio, etc., etc.

E) There are so many things! I am the least picky person I know, and I am always game to try new foods.
The six things I could never do without
A computer, a reliable Internet connection (I mean, let's be real), music (hello, cliche), my phone (probably, anyway), stupid Flash games, soda and Achewood.

And actually, just full disclosure, Achewood is first on that list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much I want a varsity jacket from an Ivy League school. (A whole lot, as it turns out.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Livin' the dream, as long as "the dream" means "sitting around in my underwear, stoned."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's weird; when I was younger and still figuring out exactly what got me hot, I was mostly into submission, especially in the context of sleeping with masculine-identified folks. As I got older, though, I realized that I'm actually just the biggest ol' daddy top ever. Do with that information what thou wilt.

I feel like I should probably mention that I am a trans man, even though I don't think that's exactly private or a thing to be "admitted". I figure I'd just like to go ahead and get it out of the way, you know? Whatever.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Listen, if you're considering it, just do it. I want to meet new people and make new friends and just have more casual, no-pressure relationships with people. I will totally talk to you.