Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

randomtucsonguy

34 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m your typical atypical geek. I enjoy science fiction, fantasy, and videogames (as required by the geek charter). I also like camping and hiking. In general nature makes me happy but after a couple days I want to be back in my bed. The Desert Museum is probably my favorite place in Tucson. If you haven’t been there yet you’re missing out. I enjoy a good show downtown now and again, especially if I can drink a decent beer while watching it. I am also a huge football fan, which confuses most of my friends.

I am honestly happy with where my life is going. I like my job, I have amazing friends, and I have a wonderful but embarrassingly overweight orange cat who is much less fat now that he doesn't have two additional animals to steal food from. The only thing I’m really lacking right now is a romantic relationship. I’m looking for something with long term potential, but I’m also open to just making new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m working, taking classes, and trying to have fun in between. I run the front office at a holistic wellness center. While it’s not really my end destination, the environment is great and low priced massages make any job worthwhile. I also drive for Lyft and Uber, which is awesome because I get paid to drive around talking to new people. As for the classes, I’m just finishing up some gen-eds that I should have finished years ago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving massages. I may have picked up a trick or two at work.

Going along with random adventures.

Connecting. I genuinely like people, and I can find something interesting and worthwhile to talk about with anyone that I meet. I know that sounds douchey, but it’s a useful skill.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say god-like body, impeccable fashion sense, and charisma that can be seen from space…

But you don’t have to take my word for it

“Nice eyes”- My mom

“He’s alright when he’s not wearing Hawaiian shirts” - Friend

“Soup.” –My roommate (a long story)

“Spectacular orange cat” – Different friend (yes, I have more than one!)

“Meow” – Spectacular orange cat

Apparently my friends are terrible at identifying the “first things people usually notice”

The last two people I met from okcupid responded with my pictures don't do me justice, one of these days I'll get around to fixing that
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bring forth the lists!

Books: Vonnegut, Joe Abercrombie, Pratchett, Christopher Moore, Douglas Adams, George R. R. Martin, Pahalaniuk.

Movies: Timer, Wristcutters, Obvious Child, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, Fight Club, Iron Man, Avengers, Flight, Her, Silver Linings Playbook

TV: Firefly, Dexter, Community, The Wire, Archer, and Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog, Orphan Black

Audio: David Bowie, Muse, Silversun Pickups, Ween, Talking Heads, Portugal the Man, Broken Bells, Oingo Boingo, Pink Floyd, and Daft Punk. That said most of the time I'm in the car I'm listening to NPR.

Foods: Chinese, Indian, BBQ, Thai, sushi, Mexican, pho, I love it all. I’m always willing to try a new restaurant, home cooking, or even something from a food truck. Despite my love of food I am not much of a cook, though I do bake pretty good desserts.

Video games: Between work, school, and socializing I have a hard time finding the time to play many video games, but when I do have time, I enjoy games like Diablo 3, Final Fantasy 1-10, Chrono Trigger, the Zelda franchise, Borderlands 1&2, and Monster Hunter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
discounting the basics (food, water, and shelter) I'll go with:

my giant cat
entertaining reading material
football season

I think that’s six. Maybe I should have put math on that list?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. I’m a fat kid at heart, but I keep it on lockdown.

Places that I would like to travel to

Politics, but we don’t have to talk about it if you don’t want to
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably driving people around for money, but if not I'm hanging out with friends, hopefully while seeing the Red Elvises.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own red velvet pants. And they are so sexy
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd want to go to the Desert Museum, or you know a great place to hike.

You think Sundays from September through January are meant to be spent watching football and drinking fancy beers

You think that any days are meant to be spent drinking fancy beers and you would like really good company to drink them with.

You don’t like fancy beers but do like really good company