Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

randomwater

27 M Gainesville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
6/2013 Won the Presidential Medal for Volunteering! Got to meet Obama and everything
9/2013 Just did my first TED Talks!

I'm 215 lbs of goddamn incredible with blue eyes like the ocean, a voice like whiskey poured over gravel and a mind as deceptively kind as it is devastatingly brilliant. I'm also a bear, and an admirer of Ron Swanson-esque masculinity: freedom, equality, and being a motherfucking man not a boy.

I'm a writer, an actor, a musician, a gentleman, a scoundrel. Mostly I'm in real estate but I dabble in writing.

If you don't know what the word 'thespian' means, do not message. Sorry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Everything
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Resurrection.

Writing. Talking. Acting. Thinking Aloud.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shoulders, chest, butt, arms or eyes. Unless I have my dog. Then nobody notices me lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Crooked Timber of Humanity, The 2nd Ed. Norton Collection of Shakespeare, Metamorphoses by Ovid, and Harry-fucking-Potter.

I have too many movie favorites to pick from. My favorite sub-genre would be the British scifi dramatic comedy or the artistic narrative action film.

I don't watch enough tv to give a shit. I do like Netflix when I get a chance. Probably Parks and Rec, Arrested Dev, Orange is the new Black, etc

Music: See: Movies.

I eat meat. And lots of it. Also frozen yogurt sometimes: I have an appreciation for boba balls and those little squishy mochi pillow-things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pen. Paper. My dog. My family. My freedom. Goals. Sex.

But if you take all of that away I will still be the man I am. Just much more dangerous.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bettering Myself. Art. Meds (the enhancing kind: to be stronger, smarter, faster). Sex. School. Girls. Family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually busy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am the most talented, romantic, kind-hearted and dangerous sonovabitch you will ever meet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You only want the best.