Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

randoodle79

34 M San Clemente, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very independent, self employed artist who loves where he is at in life. I own my own surfboard/paddleboard repair business that i run out of a shop that is conveniently located in my back yard. My house is about a mile from the beach and close to down town SC so i have no interest in going anywhere anytime soon. I love surfing when the waves are good and hanging out with my close friends and my amazing family. I also love to box, half of my back yard is actually a boxing gym. I find it to be very challenging and is way more fun than simply moving weights around. If you're easily impressed by tattoos and other cheap versions of toughness than there is plenty of other guys for that. I am a very adventurous person and i love to learn new things and challenge my world views. I need a confidant woman that can handle my free spirit and huge wing span. If your the type that feels the need to keep your man on a short leash with clipped wings than i am NOT for you. I have big dreams, mediocrity and a false sense of security do not interest me. I'm going places and would love to take an amazing woman with me. I am looking for an attractive female that is also capable of having a good, intellectual conversation. Im not the type that needs constant external stimulation because i like to use my brain. Im not big on crowds and i absolutely hate traffic. I spend a lot of time with my family because they get me and they're awesome. Its all good, i have everything i want, there is just one thing missing...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a lot of my time and dedication is going into my business. I have big dreams and i refuse to let society beat me into a submissive drone. Owning a business is very challenging and it is constantly pushing me to be more or settle for less.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything i put my mind to. But i am exceptionally good with my hands. Mainly because my brain is really good at figuring out how to use my hands to do things. I give credit to my brains while others may give credit to my hands. This includes making things and fixing things. I am good at a bunch of other things as well, but nothing else worthy of MY interpretation of being REALLY good at...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile. Although i don't give cheep smiles, if you want one than you gotta earn it :) ok,,, sometimes ill crack a cheesy smile so i don't hurt any feelings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not a huge fan of reading books, especially if i can listen to one on audio, although i will if i have to. I love going to the movies but i do not have a TV, it such a waste of time. Ill go to a show but it better be a damn good one because like i said, i hate crowds. I only like good music because every genera has its crap, and i would prefer a good conversation over any music any day. I like eating healthy food, mainly the kind prepared by my mom
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family
My animal friends
women
Surfing
art
and hopefully you...
and food, shelter, air and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How i kind of wish i would have just kicked that guys ass... And who keeps stealing my freakin pomegranates!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The weekly cycle does not apply to me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're responding to my message