Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:44pm
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a transplant to SF with a flair for leftie politics and going out dancing.

To put it out there right away: I'm happily married -- my husband and I are looking for a female third to share some fun times with. Now, you will probably stop reading. Totally understandable. (We get that unicorns are called that for a reason.) BUT: we are exceptionally awesome.

Side note: also open to couples. (We also date separately but that's not what this profile is for!)

We're smart, interesting, and excellent communicators. Still here? Much appreciated! Read below to find out more.

We have work folks we don't want to bump into on here, but are happy to send more photos and a link to his profile a wee bit down the road.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Organizing and facilitating it up. Currently in a people role in a start-up but have a background in political organizing and non-profits.

He's a professional who spends way too much time at work, but also just finished writing a novel. It's got chases and monsters in it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bumping into things, spending far too much time on social proprioception, asking questions, and trying not to take myself too seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Me: Eyes. My butt ain't bad either.

Him: He told me to write that he's kind of a silly person, which is true. But not so sexy for an online profile. I'm going to go with "his hot bod." True story.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently most listened to in iTunes:
- Young Fathers
- Beyonce (how can you not?)
- Bonobo
- my yoga mix
- Coldwar Kids

- Battlestar Gallactica
- Star Trek TNG
- MC Chris

- anything on TLC (Really? The "Learning" Channel?)
- Zombie movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food. We're both kinda foodies. Sushi tops the list.
2. Dancing.
3. Love. (Awwww.)
4. Progressive politics. Conservatives need not apply. But we probably lost you a ways back anyway.
5. Caffeination.
6. Your awesomeness. (Nudge, nudge. Still here?!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out somewhere fun (dinner, drinks, dancing). Or kicking it at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um, have you read this profile?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this is remotely interesting.

You're in an open relationship/poly/non-monogamous/whatever you want to call it.

You're single and interested in making new connections.

You're a quirky, sexy and smart woman.

You're bored.