Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

randyb87

27 Manchester, NH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just a laid back guy that likes to have fun. I really like sports and doing stuff outside. I am really into physical fitness, endurance competitions, skydiving, hiking, camping, running, water sports, you name it. I grew up in New Hampshire and just graduated from school in upstate NY.

I am a people person that is extremely selfless and caring-- which is usually my downfall. I had a very 'old-school' upbringing and respect and integrity are crucial. I generally find that I am an extremely logical thinker that mainly looks at the principle of the matter. I would do anything for my friends, as they would do the same for me. I am extremely ambitious, hard-working, and know what I want. At the moment I am looking for something serious and stable, but am not opposed to meeting some good friends and decent people as well.

When it comes down to it I take my career seriously, I like to relax and have fun like anyone else, and I am really just looking to enjoy my life and always keep improving. My recent relationship was extremely unstable and I am looking for something that is definitely more stable, fun, and right. I am loyal to the core and am disgusted with lies and cheating. I am pretty laid back and like to joke around, but I am shy when I first meet someone until I get to know them a little better. I don't really know what else to put in here so let me know if you want to know more =)!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated college in upstate NY and recently started my new career. I am generally pretty busy but always find some time to go out, meet new people, and have a good time.

As I said above, I am looking for someone that has similar interests as me, likes to laugh, has similar values and beliefs, and is stable and secure.

I am extremely happy with my career path and couldn't be happier.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Like I said earlier, I am an outdoors kind of guy. I am really good at sports and physical activities. I played division 1 soccer and love to skydive. I also am pretty good at helping friends out with issues and problems. I am usually the 'go-to' guy and will always help a buddy in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile--it is always there. I am also a pretty down to earth guy that is shy at first, but outgoing once I am comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I generally like military-type books and movies. Although I really enjoy comedies as well. Anywhere from superbad and the hangover to the roasts on comedy central.

I listen to pretty much everything but find that I generally like to listen to the Dave Matthews Band, rock, and the new stuff on the radio. I am not too picky, but haven't really gotten into country yet.

As far as food is concerned... I'm not picky and when I am hungry will eat pretty much everything. I am good about staying in shape, which is a lot to do with diet, and sometimes like to go paleo every now and again. But when it comes down to it and I am working hard, I will pretty much eat anything tasty.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being in good physical shape, integrity, values, friends, ambition, and logic.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how everything will work out. (I am one of those over analytical types unfortunately).

I also spend a lot of time thinking about where my career will take me, what kind of opportunities I will get, and who will be in my future. I generally am always looking for a means to improve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for some plans//fun things to do. I am usually either relaxing at my place after a long day of work, or out to eat and have a few drinks with my buddies. It really depends on my mood, but I always find a way to enjoy myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, feel free to ask anything.

I am also afraid that I will never get the opportunity to find that special someone and be alone for a while.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar values and beliefs, you think that we have some things in common and would get along, or you just want to chat and see where things go.

I am new to this thing, so I don't know a lot about how it all works.