Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

randymcboomboom

29 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am happy to be back home. Yes, I am physically at home because of my new job timing, but it is for the winter and then it's onward. After spending several years for school and starting my career in Albany, I started my new job at a TV station in the city over the summer. (Side note: my company calls transferring "crossboarding", weird, no?) My schedule isn't ideal at times.

I'm goal driven, ambitious, and enjoy having a great time. I am very fortunate to have friends and family in my life who are very supportive and caring. I was born and raised in Brooklyn. Dad is in Brooklyn today and my mom, sister, and grandmother are in Jersey now.

I love being active whether it's working out, running, playing sports. Anything that gets me going and outside, I'm down. People I know say I'm caring, sweet, funny, sarcastic, and cranky when I don't sleep. I consider myself reliable and thoughtful. I can also cook, go me. :)

Music is an important part of my life and calms nerves and motivates too.

I am also a big fan of the New York Mets (yes even when they lose haha), Giants and sometimes Rangers.

The person I'm into is goal driven, loves music, smiling, laughs at stupid things, comfortable in their own skin. What I consider sexy is confidence and a sense of humor.

(Sorry, I'm not 6 feet tall or make more than 100K, but I can make decent pork chops though :) )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I producer the news most of my time. I also spend time running around (literally and figuratively). I also dabble with adult beverages of different variety.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
twirling pens, talking, being sarcastic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you can tell me on the first date
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: all time fave is "The Catcher in the Rye"

Magazines: Time Out NY

TV shows: Dexter, Californication, Big Brother, Today, Chappelle's Show, Family Guy, The Walking Dead

Food: I'm not terribly picky with food. Willing to try new things.

Music: I love most music with the exception of country. Just not my thing. Too many artists I love to name here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Most people here say friends/family, but it's a given.

--my iPhone
--baseball
--music
--cheesecake
--the iced tea my grandmother makes
--my laptop (pretty much everything is on there)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how the NY Mets will screw up this offseason and daydreaming about a long vacation in a much warmer climate than here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the mood and how tired I am, but no Friday night is the same as the last one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The type of person that I am into:
--is ambitious and career/goal driven
--can carry a hell of a conversation
--loves to smile
--loves music
--laughs at stupid things
--you are independent
--comfortable in your skin
--enjoy trying new things