Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


65 Cincinnati, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 1:20am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an independent, self-reliant type that would really like to have more adventures with significant others! Looking for companionship in outdoor activities - running, hiking, camping, canoeing, fishing or just walks on the beach! But also enjoy movies and concerts with fun people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a sick retail geek! I love retail sales! The challenge, the personal interaction, the satisfaction from helping people find what they need, - I love it all! I have worked in retail for many years but also am quite adept at facilitating team building activities!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking beer, socializing, finding out about you, telling stories and singing old camp songs!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
An easy going manner, good smile, positive attitude and wicked sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Ken Follett novels! Peter Jackson movies (Lord of the Rings, The Hobbitt), country music and most food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A natural outdoor environment, my hiking shoes, a river or beach nearby, coffee in the morning and a good beer at night, my MacBook Pro, a bunch of my friends!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lot's of things - politics, work, life, play, friends...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
oh I hate to say this, but I am probably watching "Gold Rush" or "Duck Dynasty" - its my only chance to catch up with those shows. I would rather be out with someone fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not real comfortable with this on-line dating!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to hike, bike, canoe, drink, talk, walk, be friends!