Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

randytroy

32 M Grand Blanc, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im divorced. i live by my self in grandblanc mi except when i have my daughter on friday thru monday and on wednesday. i am an inside sales rep at a glass manafacturing company. im laid back and a very nice person. im loyal and polite and responsible. i enjoy the little things in life and like to have fun when i get the time. but im to the point im tired of spending night after night alone. just me and my daughter at home. im ready for something else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
the best i can i suppose. i keep trying to move up within the company im at. 4 years ago i only made 24 grand last year i made 43 grand. but it did take alot of overtime hours. i want to get custody of my daughter and raise her the best i can. what ever i do with my life its all for my daughter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
numbers, ive allways been good at math, im also good at basketball and bowling. and if it ever gets to that point im very good with my tongue. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
usually my eyes. i get alot of compliments on my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books are the gunslinger series by stephan king. movies are saving forgetting sahara marshall, superbad, american pie 2, pirates of the carribean, music i listen to every thing. rap,country,rock-depends on what kinda mood im in. food im a steak and patatoe kinda guy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter, my family, hopefully one day my girlfriend or new wife, a car,a job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to better my daughters life, and how im tired of spending night after night alone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home with my daughter except the last weekend of each month then i go out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask and i will tell you just bout anything you want to know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a guy that wont lie cheat or disrespeact you. and your willing to return the same. and your looking to get to know someone on a personal level