Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rangelous

32 M Kingston, NY

My Details

Last Online
Feb 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been living in the Hudson Valley for the last few years and I have discovered that there are not many places where you can meet new people in person, and so I have turned to the internet. Originally I am from western new york and I moved out here to teach music. I love the outdoors, the hiking all around this area is amazing.

I began practicing yoga here in Kingston and that journey has really shaped my life. I am completing my teacher training and also teaching a community class at my studio. Sharing my passions with others has always been what I am all about.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am enjoying all that life has to offer. My job is great, I get to share my passion for music every day.
I’m really good at
I am always ready to listen
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very easy going and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is going to be quite an eclectic mix. I enjoy 1776, Team of Rivals, Power of one, Blindness, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Pride and Prejudice, any shakespeare play, endangered minds and wicked.

Waiting for Guffman, Royal Tenenbaums, Big Fish, 9 to 5, Harold and Maude, Psycho, House on Haunted Hill, Arsenic and Old Lace, It Happened one Night

I like any music that has something that can hold my interest. I love going to the city for the New York Phil and always regret when I do not get season tickets. My itunes is full of the Beatles, Gaga, Glee and a smattering of the 80's and 90's.

It would be easier to list what I don't like food wise. I'm not a huge fan of seafood, but I have grown to love sushi, yeah it doesn't make sense to me either
The six things I could never do without
Friends
purpose
large lake
good book
time to reflect
a good drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the actions that I have taken that have taken me to the place I am in life and what lies ahead
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends out on the town or in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I just reconnected with my dad after many years of not talking.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you are looking to meet someone new