Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ranger117

23 M Hamilton, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Firstly i am looking for a partner, so if you want to get to know me read, this and message me and i will reply.

So my name is Christopher but i prefer Chris, i am funny once in a blue moon and all the other times i try i have a sense of humor lol. i am in the new zealand territory army. I hang with my mates when i can even when i have no money i still hang with them as the fun part is trying to find things to do for free or thats cost like nothing. I had my eye's lasered. I don't drink anymore, i mostly a sober drive, so now it's easier. I am honest, kind and old fashion man. i am looking for love.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently studying at Waikato University, i am studying three different papers to see what i like to do, 1. video production, 2. English, 3. educational studies.
I’m really good at
keeping people happy, keeping family and freinds safe. and i am really really good at hugs giving hugs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movie types i like most of them are science fiction, action, some thriller, war, western. there are a few true story, dramas i do like.
even i can watch through some girly movies, i did like dear john and others,

music, i like pretty much anything with a beat. also techno,high bass, classical, Oprah, i dont have like a favorite someone, i just like music.

food well there is some food i will not eat mushroom etc etc, but most food i can and will eat.
The six things I could never do without
car, freinds, family, cell phone,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
future where i am and what i am doing
On a typical Friday night I am
stay at home relaxing, or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me i and i may tell you
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want, ......