Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ranger219

58 M Longmont, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll give this a shot, but I'm not sure how it'll sound.(Kind of like someone asking if your goodlooking-I dont know, I guess I'm at least average.) I try to spend at least part of the weekend doing something
outside. In the summer I try to camp/backpack half the weekends; winter I snowshoe, etc.
I've been divorced 11 years and haven't found the right the woman. Thought I'd try this. I have 2 grownup kids. My son lives with me while he's finishing his degree and my daughter is on her own.
I try to keep in decent shape(3-4 times/week in the gym) and have been told I look much younger than I am.
I'm open-minded and believe honesty is important in a relationship. If you have something to tell me just do it. Maybe we could discuss it and work it out. Dishonesty is unhealthy. Lifes too short not to have fun, and friends, and trying new things. You never know until you try something. That's all I can think of for now. (How'd I do?)

I am literate, outdoors person, and casual
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, read, fix the house, try to have fun.
Looking for a relationship(LTR) with the right person. Not sure I'll ever get married again.
(But never say never)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ummmmm -
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure (maybe eyes, or nose, or ears, or body, or feet, or....)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a good scifi, historical fiction,(especially if they're a series),
ocassionally business books. I've read all of Frank Herbert's books. Dune
and The Lord of the Rings series are my favorites.
Just finished Jean Auel's series. Now have a financial analysis book. I mix it up. Haven't been to a movie in years. I eat my own cooking, so I'm not a gourmet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, kids, chocolate chip cookies, hot showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do when I grow up.
How to work less and make more.
How to make the world more fair.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually reading a book or watching a video. Occasionally go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit to nothing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a woman who likes the outdoors, isn't a fancy girl(but who likes to dress up once in a while), and likes to get a little wild ocassionally.
If your curious, send an e-mail. The worst that'll happen is we'll ignore each other.