Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ranger610

38 M Fredonia, WI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start?!? I am funny, sarcastic even at times! I have a car, wonderful house, great family and friends! I love my job it has its moments but those usually make for great stories! I love the outdoors and traveling.

I love all kinds of music with top hits, classic rock and country being the favorite. Just depends on the mood!

I want to find that person that I can spend time just sharing everything with, instead of having to do it all alone. If you have similar tastes, send me a message let's see what happens, you have start somewhere!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am Looking to move foward... My career of 14yrs is great, and moving forward. My son is the best thing to come out of the my life so far and I am so very happy for that! I want to find that right person who truely shares everything and enjoys life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking and making people laugh. I am a good cook, great handy man, and a great friend to those who need/deserve it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am very easy going and laid back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books--Any Dan Brown or Jeffrey Deever. Pretty much any book that is true crime or at least kind of believable. Movies so many to list. Music I will listen to what ever depending on my mood, country, rock, oldies, classical, you name it. I will try any food you only live once!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son!
My Family
My Friends
The internet...(with out it I wouldn't be here)
The outdoors
Campfires
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where the future will take me and how to start moving towards it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I have a free night, I try to get out with friends. If I have my son we might be having father son movie night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, got to think about that....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to...or if you think we have somethings in common, I am always up for coffee or lunch and see what happens!