Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rangers7389

26 Stony Point, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a meteorology degree. I am very passionate about the weather but won't bor you too much with it. I'm also a very active person who loves sports. I have Rangers season tickets and love watching and playing sports. I can take it serious at times, but many people find it cute, especially the crazy superstitions I have...great stories!

I have many interests. I love most kinds of foods and love trying new things. And yes , I can cook. Healthy foods, exotic foods, anything really is interesting to me. I go to a local farmers market every so often and try new things. I'm really into sports, so I like to stay in shape, swimming, playing basketball, hockey, golf, baseball, I'm up for anything. I like to be spontaneous at times and travel, life is meant to be lived to its fullest and that does not happen without surprises, spontaneity, and making memories with special people. Are you up for the challenge?!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, spending time with family, golfing a ton, and just enjoying life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Forecasting the weather, listening, golf, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...it varies by person, you tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Batman, Rocky, Wedding Crashers, Hangover, Superbad, Miracle, The Fighter, 500 Days of Summer, Inglorious Basterds

Shows: Family Guy, American Horror Story, Conan, The Office, MasterChef

Food: Anything...love sushi, Italian, and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Golf, NY Rangers, Food, Extreme Weather, Family, outdoor activities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how to reach my dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends, or home recovering from the long week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll find out sooner or later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're someone who can simply treat me the right way, someone who is driven in life, and someone who I can always look forward to spending time with no matter what is planned or not planned for the day.