Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ranimalasaurus

27 Valparaiso, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty weird.
I am really into music.
I'll try anything twice. Well, almost anything.
I've done a lot of traveling, and have been around the world a couple times.
I'm really funny. Seriously. I'm pretty sure that my friends keep me around mainly because I have them doubled over and laughing on a fairly consistent basis.
I'm always willing to share the love!
I have a lot of drive, and I still don't really know what I want to do when I grow up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I wasted two years in college before I decided that I should get into something "practical", so I picked up welding. I actually enjoy it a lot. Not sure if I'm going to make a career out of it though, as my theory on my education is that it is solely a fallback plan to becoming a rockstar. I like traveling and going to shows and festivals and what not. Also, I produce and mix music. I do a lot of show/festival reviews for a pretty affluent company based out of Chicago.

I'm working on figuring out what all of my dreams are, at which point I will pursue them relentlessly. I'm not too sure what they are yet, but I have a feeling that they have to do with traveling, music, and a plethora of other things that I find amazing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Comedy, having fun, working, playing, living, writing, making people smile, and loads of other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a pretty awesome beard. And mustache. So if you dig that kind of thing, I'm your guy.

Edit: I no longer have a bitchin' beard or mustache. Had to shave it for employment related reasons. Bahhh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catcher in the Rye. To Kill a Mockingbird. Atlas Shrugs. Kerouac (all of it). Rant. History books.

Movies: 80's comedies. And cheesy 90's movies. Oh, and documentaries.

Music: Oh man. Everything. Except for country. Lots of Glitch Hop, Dubstep, House, and other forms of EDM (except Trap. I hate Trap). Bluegrass, Rock, Jazz, Blues, Funk, Metal, Grind... Anything and everything that you could dream of for the most part. I could go on for days. LOTS of Grateful Dead. LOTS. I listen to them a lot. If you don't like them, its probably going to cause some problems.

Food: All of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lemme think about that one...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be in the next few years. Not in a doubtful way, I know I'm doing big things and I'm working my ass off to get there. I'm just curious as to where I'll wind up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I wouldn't call any Friday night "typical". Sometimes I'm at work. Sometimes I'm being lame and sitting at my house. Sometimes I'm out at the bar. Preferably I would be at a show, but my work schedule generally prohibits that. :/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is nothing that I would put on blast on the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy live music, you like to laugh, you think I'm neat, you want to swap stories of crazy adventures... Meh.

I'm not necessarily looking for a relationship. I don't think that love is something that you should LOOK for. It just happens.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!