Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ranlyn101778

36 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to travel when I have some time off.
I also love the theater, and spend a lot of nights there. And I'm lucky to be able to earn a living working in a field that I love.
I don't like construction paper, chalk, or nail files.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in entertainment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scrabble. But not when I lose.
Aside from that...I'm good at my job. I think.
I'm creative but not artistic. Meaning I can not draw a stick figure to save my life. I wish I could. I also wish I could play an instrument. Bonus points if you do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm funny. I hope. Sarcasm and a sense of humor are important to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Jonathan Tropper, and Michael Cunningham are 2 of my favorite authors. I love to read when I can.
Movies-I am a little behind on old movies. I don't know what I did as a kid, but it did not include watching movies. Like...I have never seen ET. Which I should deal with at some point. Of recent times my favorites are You Can Count on Me, Once, is it bad to say Step Up?? I like a dance movie! You don't have to watch it with me! I get it...
Music-I'm a big Ben Folds fan. So in that genre? I'm open to all types of music though. But not country. Please.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my job, my dog, my friends. I don't know. Aren't these things obvious?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
ready to relax! I don't care if it's dinner, drinks, movie, I'm up for anything, aside from clubbing. My clubbing days are over...or never began.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would not be written about publicly!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Uhhhh...you like what I have to say??