Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

raoNYC

44 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A hard working and thoughtful guy here that would like to meet like minded people for friendship and more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard to have the nicer things in life. I've been with the same company for 19 years and love my job. I do a lot of traveling, which has made me a very independent person, but I like to have something familiar to come home to.

I've lived in many cities in the U.S. but I settled in NYC and it feels like home. I feel like I'm living in the center of the universe. I like to explore the different neighborhoods in the city and I also like escaping the bubble and seeing what the rest of the world has to offer.

I enjoy jogging and make it to the gym about 2-3 times a week. I'd lie if I said I enjoyed going to the gym, but I do like to take care of myself and try to stay in shape.

When I have spare time, I enjoy socializing with my friends (coffee, dinner, drinks), doing volunteer work, exploring the city I live in and traveling the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
breathing and eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Running With Scissors, Me Talk Pretty One Day, New York Magazine, The Universe in a Nutshell, Calvin and Hobbs :)

Burnt Paper, Shortbus, Serial Mom, AI, Matrix, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Backstreet (all time fave love story)

Breaking Bad, Nurse Jackie, SNL, Sex and the City, Mad Men (I don't have cable, so if it's not on Netflix or Hulu, I haven't seen it.)

I especially like dance, electronic, pop, punk, emo music, but I enjoy all types (except country).

Love all types of food. period.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family.

The freedom to explore; I don't like to be cooped up.

A place to call home.

Music

I'd like to say my computer and phone because they make my life easier, but I can live without these material things if I need to. Sometimes it's nice to get off the grid for a while.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I can think of something, I'll let you know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or meeting friends for dinner or drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm. Lean closer and I'll tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested.