Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rara8908

25 F Harrisville, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm not hard to get along with. i'm very laid back and i can get along with just about anybody. i do have 2 little girls so if you don't like kids you're looking at the wrong profile. i'm very hard working and i love my job.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been a CNA since 2008, finally going back to school in August :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my personality. i'm really outgoing and friendly and i can make people feel comfortable in almost any situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
food... i looove pasta. as far as music goes i enjoy a little bit of everything. pink is one of my favorites. right now i'm reading the help which is actually a pretty good book. i didn't think i'd be all that into it so that was a pleasant surprise. as far as tv goes, i really don't have time to watch it enough to have a favorite show. the office is good though, i enjoyed true blood for awhile, and i HATE twilight. yes, i went there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my kids
2) phone
3) my car
4) coffee... i'm slightly addicted
5) fuzzy pj pants on a cold day
6) french vanilla creamer for said coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A million things at once. Im a big multitasker and it really is hard for me to just sit and relax.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually working... but if i'm lucky and get the evening off then i'm usually hanging out with friends or family. i'm really not a big partier but i'm always up for a bonfire or a cookout.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and you might find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk to me! lol