Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rarahara

22 Baton Rouge, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Jourdain. It is spelled weird because my mom liked the French spelling. Ironic that I don't care much for most things French. I prefer Japanese and German things usually.

I'm a life-long learner and information sponge. I am particularly fascinated by Psychology and technology. I plan on becoming a psychiatrist with specializations in PTSD and drug addiction disorders. A lot of my drive for this stems from my two years in the Army. I got to see first hand how hard returning to civilian life could be for returning soldiers. And also it was difficult for them to get mental help as there is a stigma around disorders. Many of brothers used heavily to cope and I want to help them and others in need.

I'm pretty care-free and easy going. I like to just live my life and try not to get bogged down with worries. it just causes you unnecessary stress. I still though strive for my goals and work hard because to me that's the only way to get the most out of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going back to school to get a Psychology degree. Big change from my half finished CS degree but I'm more passionate about this. After I plan to get an M.D. and become a psychiatrist specializing in PTSD and addiction.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinationand Fiddling with computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I mostly get comments on my red hair or eyes so those.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: authors Brandon Sanderson and Isaac Asimov, LOTR, Harry Potter, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Manga, Ender's Game

T.V & Movies: Firefly, LOTR, Anime( favorites are Death Note & FMA), Myth Busters, Princess Bride, Monty Python, Agents of S.H.E.I.LD., Dexter, Arrested Devlopment, Farscape

Music: Van Canto, Mumford & Sons, Lorde, Snoop Lion, Dubstep, Epica, Delain, Nightwish, Owl City, Paramore, Within Temptation, Ozzy Osbourne, Green day, Breaking Benjamin, Flyleaf, Simple Plan, Lindsey Sterling, David Garrett

Food: cajun dishes, mexican, sushi, seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Video games
Internet
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things work. Also why things are how they are and what things would be like if they were different.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Netflix or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a perfect circle birthmark.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like talking. Or think I'm interesting.