Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rarogman

31 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello you! Cheers for coming by!

A bit about myself, i was brought to live in London as a 10 year old. Something's gone right since I'm still here! :) I'm a confident person and am not scared to take a risk. I enjoy doing new activities and trying new things out. I'm the spontaneous & mysterious type or so i've been told. I love travelling, nature, exploring, culture. The good things in life basically...

I'm a lover of life, an attitude of mine is - if you don't like something, you probably don't know it well enough. You'll see this reflected below.

Eventually we'd chat on the phone, to see how well we click before any meet up. It would be nice to meet some interesting characters through this. Message away.. I await impatiently! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Making something of myself.
I’m really good at
I don't know if there's anything i'm really good at, but the things that i'm best at are, well... i'm good with languages, anything to do with business, i'm good at fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
People have told me i've got a nice smile, that i'm the mysterious type. Don't know where people get this from to tell you the truth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tv: graham norton show, jonathan ross, the apprentice, friends, ufc, take me out, heroes, stargate sg1, futurama, family guy, simpsons etc...

Internet: if you're on reddit, awesome!

Cooking: i love my cooking and find it enjoyable. I'm a fan of Mediterranean food, Mexican etc...

Hobbies/interest: running, food, travelling, exploring, hiking, music, tv, internet, reddit, animals, nature, technology, culture, football and so on and so forth...

Film: well anything with a good story, from sci-fi, comedy, romance, action, true stories are always awesome.

Music: again anything with a good tune or interesting lyrics, i don't look at the genre of music unless i'm in a mood then i might chose something specific in accordance with how i feel.
The six things I could never do without
I'm ganna go crazy on this one... I could probably do without anything and i would still be happy, think about it everything would be so much simpler, nothing to worry about. i would be happy with just food, water a roof over your head, air to breath, health and some company.

In other words... i would be an excellent candidate to live in a tribe :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Yeahhhh.... I'm a thinker and think about anything and everything. Stupid or not, hey a guys gotta keep himself entertained :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on whats going on with friends or not, if something fun is going on i'll be there, if not i'm just as happy staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm... Yeah wouldn't you like to know!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if your're interested in having a relationship. I'd be happy to hear from you. :-)