Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rascalsita

24 F Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently moved to Oakland. Creative and introspective.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a creative firm in Berkeley, and devote a lot of time to making my own prints and illustrations. I try to savor my surroundings, and I like to dream about/plan for the future. I have big plans and I like to hang out with other inspired people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cranky pop cultural critique, editing essays, organizing things, arts n' craftin', positive communication, cooking some things, eating all things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lots of hair, old lady dresses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All-time favorite book is The Wolves of Willoughby Chase. If you know what this is then you automatically get an A++

I like lots of music. Going through a Nick Cave phase. I appreciate the Monster Mash Pandora station.

I like scary movies and TV. I love food and I eat everything. So let's talk about this stuff later over a big bowl of everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my back scratcher
2. a printing press
3. a down comforter
4. tiny bowls and dishes to put things in
5. lovingly curated network of trusted friends
6. leeks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Printmaking, gender, feminism and social justice, how to better live my values, my next big trip, DIY projects, how to craft a good life, food, art visions, sex, strategic uses of my time, what if my life were a 1960s pop song.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I'm being "cool" I'm at a bar or house show or something. More often than not I'm at my studio working on a project, taking some time to cook a good meal with friends, or finally taking a goddamn shower.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
None of yer beeswax.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're compassionate, generous, have a good sense of self, and treat others well. Also helps if you like to make out.