Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rashann

36 Cohoes, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Georgian (Okay), German (Okay), Greek (Okay), Armenian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will summarize!I am Native American(Lumbee Tribe)of North Carolina.I moved to New York Ten Years ago.A totally different world from were I am from.I have learned new culture and met some pretty interesting people along the way,I am looking to meet someone who can share similar interests as myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am working with my Construction business,I started out 10 years ago taking intruction from the foreman,now,today I am the man in charge,not too shabby if I say so myself.Traveling is a big passion as well.I also take care of my daughter,she's an angel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading Minds,figuring complicated things out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could relax all day on a sunday,espeially a rainy sunday,movies all day..and I love Thai food.I have never had before until I came to NY.Never knew what thai was or that it even existed!lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,love,children,and to laugh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future,and if the mayans are right and will the world really end on 12/21/12?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my mood.I like to dine out,chill with friends,laugh..I like just listening to music.It can bring to different parts in my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not eat off metal utensils...I only use plastic.Seriously.!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to be friends

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!