Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rashiasaurus

28 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well anything I write down here is most likely going to be viewed with skepticism, and rightfully so, there is no way that I can sing as awesomely as I tell you. Ah I'll edit this later.
What I’m doing with my life
I am once again fighting the establishment to seek additional schooling. It taking too much time so in the mean time I have some interesting entrepreneurial thingies, but that's boring to talk about it seems..

I seek to learn and experience new things via conversation with intelligent people or travel. I would like to travel to far off places, be it the oceanic splendor of the Maldives to the heart attack inducing gustatory delight of the Austin Food trucks.
I’m really good at
mimicry. (A story comes to mind about Batesian mimicry, but if you really wanna know I'll tell you haha.) I like to imitate and learn interesting things

Baking cookies and cakes.

origami though that remains to be seen these days...

Singing in the car or shower.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accursed eyelashes. "Oh they're so pretty!" you can have them the damn things curl and stab me in the eye often.

I guess there are other things, but no one tells me what they are...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Les Miserables, Shogun, Star Wars Shadows of the Empire, The Harry Potter series,The Grapes of Wrath, and to a lesser extent Archie comic books.

Shows: How I Met your mother, The Big Bang Theory, Burn Notice. The Colbert Report, and Daily Show.

Music: uggh my music taste is eclectic and varied. I actually need new suggestions for listening pleasure. Preferably something that can be listened to while in the gym. I am partial to the lovely stylings of Gotan Project and Utada Hikaru however.

Food: I like the street food of practically every damn country on this planet. Though that probably not easily explained so lets just go with tacos al pastor.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. Dairy Queen Blizzards
3. Music
4. Batman
5.Laughter
6. That great sun-kissed feeling in the morning when you think how amazing the sun is before you remember you are in Texas and about to be burnt to a delicious crisp for staying in the rays longer than necessary.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How many fifth graders can i possibly take out in a fight?

With all these zombie apocalypse movies games and questionnaires, why is there no zombie version of twilight , true blood or whatever the heck monster drama that's popular now?

How can I get into the voice acting business?

How many zombies can i realistically take out before being overwhelmed.

Why is there no dinosaur action/horror movies being made now?

Could I survive a raptor attack?
On a typical Friday night I am
I just discovered this Zombies, Run App and its probably gonna preoccupy my Friday nights lol, though I really do need a better workout music list. Something about dubstep ,disney music, and k-pop that breaks the tension created by the narrators of that app.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know a great restaurant or exciting place to go.
You are a fun and interesting person.

You laughed at this joke:
What do you call an alligator detective wearing a vest?
An investigator.

if that didnt do anything for you...
Q: What do you call a cow with three legs?
A: Lean beef.